Teachers & Administration

Office

Janette Benziger

Office Manager

jbenziger@excaliburschools.org

Stacey Kaldahl

Front Office/ Attendance

skaldahl@excaliburschools.org

Taylor Young

Food Service/ Transportation

tyoung@excaliburschools.org

Teachers

Lydia Munoz, B.S., M.A.

Kindergarten Teacher

(10 years teaching experience)

lmunoz@excaliburschools.org

Tracey Loya

Kindergarten Teacher

(1 year teaching experience)

tloya@excaliburschools.org

Susie Aye, B.A., M.A.

1st Grade Teacher

(3 years teaching experience)

saye@excaliburschools.org

Jade Bang, B.S.

1st Grade Teacher

(13 years teaching experience)

jbang@excaliburschools.org

Jessica Hernandez, B.S.

2nd Grade Teacher

(8 years teaching experience)

jhernandez@excaliburschools.org

Kelsie McCraw, B.S.

2nd Grade Teacher

(1 year teaching experience)

kmccraw@excaliburschools.org

Jacqueline Brown, B.A.

3rd Grade Teacher

(6 years teaching experience)

jbrown@excaliburschools.org

Jackie Sipe, B.S.

3rd Grade Teacher

(14 years teaching experience)

jsipe@excaliburschools.org

Audrey Mendoza, B.A.

4th Grade Teacher

(1 year teaching experience)

audreym@excaliburschools.org

Thomas Lee, B.A., M.A.

4th Grade Teacher

(18 years teaching experience)

tlee@excaliburschools.org

Tanika Pain, B.S.

5th Grade Teacher

(2 years teaching experience)

tpain@excaliburschools.org

BJ Myers, B.A., M.A.

6th Grade Teacher

(20 years teaching experience)

bmyers@excaliburschools.org

Starla Myers, B.A., M.A.

6th Grade Teacher

(35 years teaching experience)

smyers@excaliburschools.org

Tammie Simpson, B.S.

7th - 8th ELA/History Teacher

(14 years teaching experience)

tsimpson@excaliburschools.org

Kathryn Smith, B.A.

7th - 8th Math/Science Teacher

(8 years teaching experience)

ksmith@excaliburschools.org

John McBride, B.S., M.S.

Music Teacher

(6 years teaching experience)

jmcbride@excaliburschools.org

Rachel McCord

PE Teacher

(2 years teaching experience)

rmccord@excaliburschools.org

Brandy Witkoff, B.S.

SPED Teacher

(2 years teaching experience)

bwikoff@excaliburschools.org

Jackie McCord, B.S., M.A.

SPED Teacher

(17 years teaching experience)

jmccord@excaliburschools.org

Transportation

Michael Hunt

Transportation Director

mhunt@excaliburschools.org