Teachers & Administration

Office

Justina Valenzuela

Food Service NSLP

(13 years teaching experience)

jvalenzuela@excaliburschools.org

Janette Benziger

Office Manager

jbenziger@excaliburschools.org

Stacey Kaldahl

Front Office/ Attendance

skaldahl@excaliburschools.org

Teachers

Lydia Munoz, B.S., M.A.

Kindergarten Teacher

(10 years teaching experience)

lmunoz@excaliburschools.org

Bonita Lever

Kindergarten Teacher

(1 year teaching experience)

blever@excaliburschools.org

Susie Aye, B.A., M.A.

1st Grade Teacher

(3 years teaching experience)

saye@excaliburschools.org

Sher Starr, B.S.

1st Grade Teacher

sstarr@excaliburschools.org

Jessica Hernandez, B.S.

2nd Grade Teacher

(8 years teaching experience)

jhernandez@excaliburschools.org

Brandy Westrope, B.S. M.A.

2nd Grade Teacher

(1 year teaching experience)

bwestrope@excaliburschools.org

Eva Hunter, B.S.

3rd Grade Teacher

ehunter@excaliburschools.org

Bethany Putnam, B.S.

3rd Grade Teacher

bputnam@excaliburschools.org

Audrey Mendoza, B.A.

4th Grade Teacher

(1 year teaching experience)

audreym@excaliburschools.org

Laura Gorton, B.S.

4th Grade Teacher

lgorton@excaliburschools.org

Holly West Schreiner, B.S.

5th Grade Teacher

hschreiner@excaliburschools.org

John Weible, B.A.

5th Grade Teacher

jweible@excaliburschools.org

Michelle Womack, B.S. M.A.

6th Grade Teacher

mwomack@excaliburschools.org

Tammie Simpson, B.S.

7th - 8th ELA/History Teacher

(14 years teaching experience)

tsimpson@excaliburschools.org

Chris Schreiner, B.S.

7th - 8th Math/Science Teacher

cshreiner@excaliburschools.org

John McBride, B.S., M.S.

Music Teacher

(6 years teaching experience)

jmcbride@excaliburschools.org

Rachel Anderson

PE Teacher

(2 years teaching experience)

rmccord@excaliburschools.org

Brandy Witkoff, B.S.

SPED Teacher

(2 years teaching experience)

bwikoff@excaliburschools.org

Jackie McCord, B.S., M.A.

SPED Teacher

(17 years teaching experience)

jmccord@excaliburschools.org

Transportation

Michael Hunt

Transportation Director

mhunt@excaliburschools.org