Teachers & Administration

Office

Justina Valenzuela

Food Service NSLP

(13 years teaching experience)

jvalenzuela@excaliburschools.org

Victoria Novak

Office Manager

vnovak@excaliburschools.org

Stacey Kaldahl

Front Office/ Attendance

skaldahl@excaliburschools.org

Teachers

Sarah Pochiro

5th Grade Teacher

spochiro@excaliburschools.org

Kimberly Cook

Kindergarten Teacher

kcook@excaliburschools.org

Bonita Lever

5th Grade Teacher

(2 years teaching experience)

blever@excaliburschools.org

Susie Aye, B.A., M.A.

1st Grade Teacher

(3 years teaching experience)

saye@excaliburschools.org

Jessica Hernandez, B.S.

2nd Grade Teacher

(8 years teaching experience)

jhernandez@excaliburschools.org

Brandy Westrope, B.S. M.A.

2nd Grade Teacher

(1 year teaching experience)

bwestrope@excaliburschools.org

Eva Hunter, B.S.

3rd Grade Teacher

ehunter@excaliburschools.org

Audrey Mendoza, B.A.

4th Grade Teacher

(1 year teaching experience)

audreym@excaliburschools.org

John McBride, B.S., M.S.

Music Teacher

(6 years teaching experience)

jmcbride@excaliburschools.org

Jackie McCord, B.S., M.A.

SPED Teacher

(17 years teaching experience)

jmccord@excaliburschools.org

Transportation